Skip to content


The following are scientists which we feel have made significant contributions towards the advancement of gravity control.

H. E. Puthoff
Wilbert Brockhouse Smith
John Searle
Viktor Stepanovich Grebennikov
John Worrell Keely
Nikola Tesla
John Hutchison
Eric Laithwaite
Viktor Schauberger
Evgeny Podkletnov

Gravity Control is a matter of time.
Anti-gravity technology research in electromagnetic propulsion and other technologies is under development, and we would like to document its discovery.